Parkland Hockey Academy 2021-2022 Season of Play 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Craig Kibblewhite Program Director/Lead Instructor crkibblewhite@pcl.com
Jason Fischer Program Director/Lead Instructor jfischer@boosterjuice.com
Jeremy Schaefer Power Edge Pro Instructor jeremy@fraserbros.com
Matt Gorman Instructor mgorman@mcnsportsadvising.com
Ian Gordon Goalie Instructor gordon.ian34.ig@gmail.com
Richelle Cygan Head Strength Coach breakthroughsportsperformance@outlook.com
Riley Altarui Strength Coach raltarui@gmail.com
Jackson Parker Parkland School Division Representative jparker@psd70.ab.ca

News


Jul. 19 - 2021;

Welcome to PHA

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Broxton School

Mon, Aug. 30, 2021 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

First Day of School


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information